Hullo

Image

This is me with my little family in september 2013 – 3 weeks after the birth of our second child.
I am a stay at home mum, 26 years old, married and mother to two children.
My Daughter Winry currently 2 1/2 and my son Sameth currently 9 months.
My husband suggested writing a blog as a sort of hobby and a way of unwinding
and letting go of some thoughts that otherwise run rollercoaster in my mind and i thought why not give it a shot … šŸ˜‰
I was born and raised in Germany and moved to England in 2007 at the tender age of 19 after falling in love with an Englishman (to whom I am now married).
I have two brothers who are both older than me and they, as well as my mum, still live in Germany.
I would considder myself a bit of a pessimist, I’m very organised, I’m trying very hard to be a perfect mum to my two smalls who I love more than anything …
But nobody’s perfect … I have many a doubt and question myself constantly. I am honest – I value honesty more than anything else,
and I am interested in almost everything … I love trinkets and music, movies and cooking…
I love the rain and the smell of rapeseed in bloom … so much to say …
I have to get my thoughts in order šŸ™‚ but thats all for now … it’s a start … good night =)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s